#### **Evaluation Team Members**

## Mr Barry Jones (Chair)

Head, Industry and Small Business Policy Division Department of Innovation, Industry, Science and Research.

### Mr John Ryan PSM

Executive Director Cloon Economics

#### **Professor Edwina Cornish FTSE**

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research) Monash University

#### **Dr Alistair Robertson**

Deputy Chief Executive, Science Strategy and Investment CSIRO

## Mr Michael Milligan

Director, Science and Innovation Department of Further Education, Employment, Science and Technology South Australian Government

# Dr Phil McFadden (in an advisory role)

Former NCRIS Committee member

## Ms Anne-Marie Lansdown (in an advisory role)

Head, Science and Infrastructure Division Department of Innovation, Industry, Science and Research