## **Energy and Transportation Science Division**

Johney Green, Jr., Director Ronald Ott, Deputy Division Director

Energy and Transportation Programs Johney Green, Jr.

Building Technologies Program Patrick Hughes

Sustainable Transportation Program Ron Graves

UT-ORNL Governor's Chair, Advanced Manufacturing Suresh Babu Building Energy Efficiency Technologies

> Building Envelope Research André Desjarlais

Building Equipment Research Edward Vineyard

Residential and Commercial Energy Efficiency Julia Kelley

Whole-Building and Community Integration

Melissa Lapsa

Transformational Energy Efficient Manufacturing

Manufacturing
Systems Research
Lonnie Love

Nanosystems, Separations, and Materials Research Panos Datskos Intelligent, Clean, and Efficient Transportation

> Emissions and Catalysis Research James Parks II

Fuels and Engines Research Robert Wagner

Transportation Planning and Decision Science

Diane Davidson

Vehicle Systems Research Keith Kahl Building
Technologies
Research and
Integration Center
Patrick Hughes

Center for Sustainable Industry and Manufacturing Ronald Ott

Center for Transportation Analysis David Smith

Fuels, Engines, Emissions, and Research Center Robert Wagner

