Hello, all. Introduce yourself here!

• Hello, all. Introduce yourself here!

I see that Sayo finally created a small community forum here. ;) Say hello!

• Way to take initiative Dave! I'm Thomas/thlister/Sayo, or whatever you want to call me. I'm studying Telecommunications at DeVry university in Kansas City. :)

I Enjoy graphic design, Music, technology, and video games. I play five instruments: Violin, Viola, Hammered Dulcimer, Percussion, and Mandolin.

My favorite styles of music include everything from Bach to Bjork.

• StryfeX said...
    • User
    • 4 Sep 2006, 20:57
    I'm sure I don't need any introduction. ;D

But nah, I'm Josh/Stryfe/StryfeX, come to town, come to save the Princess Zelda and listen to mostly video game music as well as most any kinds of rock and techno and any loud/bombastic classical/marching band music I can find. I'm a sophomore at Eureka High School in Eureka, Missouri, a huge band geek, and in a little "arranging phase" right now, though school's begun to eat my life.

• Wie geht es Ihnen?

My name is Don/Kotowski/Kotowski (weird, huh?). I'm currently in a J-music phase, but typically enjoy all types of music. This includes, but is not limited to, Malice Mizer, Gackt, and others. So if you hear a lot of Malice Mizer or Gackt on the group radio, you can thank me (or not). I enjoy VGM music with FF and Xeno series being my favorites. I totally disagree with IGN's top FF soundtracks of all time. I study biochemistry and am a senior in college (University of Delaware).

• [Deleted user] said...
    • User
    • 8 Sep 2006, 01:10
    Fareru, I'm in Grade 12 still, but I'll graduate. I should be writing a paper but I'm posting here for some reason... so I'm gonna get back to work rather than thyps up a long winded intro.

Sorry mates ;p

• Hi al of you!