

PRESS RELEASE

The Electoral Commission of Namibia (ECN) hereby publishes the results for the 2010 Local Authority Elections for **Grootfontein**.

Party Name	Number of votes recorded
* Rejected Ballots	26
All People's Party	120
Congress of Democrats	61
DTA of Namibia	80
Rally for Democracy and Progress	685
SWAPO Party of Namibia	1905
United Democratic Front of Namibia	77

