cover pic

Final Fantasy Mix

  • Released 1994-11-26 by Squaresoft
  • Catalog no. PSCN-5012
  • Retail price 2000 yen


  • Nobuo Uematsu (composition, arrangement)
  • Snow Productions (arrangement - 3 tracks)
  • Murderers of Cross Over (arrangement - track 2)
  • Phat Stylee (arrangement - track 3)
  • Los Mambo Panchos (arrangement - track 13)

One disc (58 minutes)

  1. Tina (New View Snow Remix) MP3 sample (Snow Productions)
  2. Friends Beats ('Dear Friends' Jeep Remix) (The Murderers of Cross Over)
  3. Main Theme of FFIV (Phat Stylee Remix) MP3 sample (Phat Stylee)
  4. Prologue... (arranged version)
  5. Theme of Love (arranged version)
  6. The Origin (unreleased track)
  7. Restless Moments (unreleased track)
  8. The Sea of Silence (unreleased track)
  9. Matoya (SFC version from Final Fantasy) MP3 sample
  10. Mount of Sky Dragon (unreleased track)
  11. Opening Idea - Version.2 (unreleased track)
  12. Flying Ship - Version.2 (unreleased track) MP3 sample
  13. Mambo de Chocobo (Senor Uematsu & Los Mambo Panchos)
  14. The Prelude Crystal Mix (Snow Productions)
  15. Final Fantasy Megamix (Snow Productions)


  • All tracks composed by Nobuo Uematsu. Arrangements by Nobuo Uematsu except where otherwise noted.

Submission Credits

Necrosaro (CD info), Adam Page (cover pic)