# AUSTRALIAN MUSEUM RESEARCH AND COLLECTIONS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

# Dr Ronnie Harding, Chair,

Visiting Associate Professor, Institute of Environmental Studies, University of New South Wales

## **Professor Maria Byrne**

Department of Anatomy and Histology, School of Biological Sciences, University of Sydney

## **Dr Leslie Christidis**

Assistant Director (Science & Collections), Australian Museum

## Dr Hal Cogger

John Evans Memorial Fellow, Australian Museum

#### Mr Frank Howarth

Director, Australian Museum

# **Dr Klaus Koop**

Director, Environmental and Conservation Sciences, Department of Environment and Conservation (NSW)

# **Professor Margaret Rose**

Director, Research Management, South East & Illawarra Area Health Service, Professor, University of NSW

#### Mr Brian Sherman AM

President. Australian Museum Trust

## **Dr Brett Summerell**

Director, Science and Public Programs, Royal Botanic Gardens

#### **Professor John Talent**

Professor, Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, Macquarie University

Current members at 3 April 2007.