# **03** ICC Committee Structure

The current Non-Executive Directors of the Company are as follows:

DIRECTOR	COUNTRY		
Malcolm Gray	Australia	President	
Bob Merriman	Australia	Member representative	Appointed 21 September 2001
Ali Asghar	Bangladesh	Member representative	Appointed 26 November 2001
Lord MacLaurin	England	Member representative	
Jagmohan Dalmiya	India	Member representative	Appointed 29 September 2001
Sir John Anderson	New Zealand	Member representative	
Lt. General Tauqir Zia	Pakistan	Member representative	
Percy Sonn	South Africa	Member representative	
Hemaka Amarasuriya	Sri Lanka	Member representative	Appointed 2nd April 2002
Rev. Wes Hall	West Indies	Member representative	Appointed 30 July 2002
Peter Chingoka	Zimbabwe	Member representative	
HRH Tunku Imran	Malaysia	Associate Member representative	
Rene van lerschot	Holland	Associate Member representative	
Jimmy Rayani	Kenya	Associate Member representative	

In addition, the following Non-Executive Directors served during the year until their resignation:

DIRECTOR	COUNTRY		
Denis Rogers	Australia	Member representative	Resigned 21 September 2001
Saber Chowdhury, MP	Bangladesh	Member representative	Resigned 23 August 2001
M Akmal Husain	Bangladesh	Member representative	Appointed 23 August 2001
			Resigned 26 November 2001
Dr A. C. Muthiah	India	Member representative	Resigned 29 September 2001
Stephen Alleyne	West Indies	Member representative	Resigned 30 July 2002
Vijaya Malasekara	Sri Lanka	Member representative	Resigned 31st March 2002

The current Executive Director (as at 31st May 2002) of the Company is as follows:

Malcolm Speed Chief Executive Officer - Appointed 9 July 2001

In addition, David Richards served as an Executive Director in the year until his resignation on 9 July 2001.

# **ICC Cricket Committee - Management**

	U
CHAIRMAN	Malcolm Speed - Chief Executive Officer
EX-OFFICIO	Malcolm Gray - President
FULL MEMBERS	
Australia	James Sutherland
Bangladesh	Ashraful Huq
England	Tim Lamb
India	Niranjan Shah
New Zealand	Martin Snedden
Pakistan	Brigadier Munawar Rana
Sri Lanka	Anura Tennekoon
South Africa	Gerald Majola
West Indies	Gregory Shillingford
Zimbabwe	Vince Hogg
ASSOCIATE MEMBERS	
Laurie Pieters	

Finance & Marketing Committee 2001 - 2002

Ehsani Mani

John Blair

Kishore Rungta

Stanley Perlman

Malcolm Speed – Chief Executive

John Cribbin John Everett

CHAIRMAN

**EX-OFFICIO** 

**FULL MEMBERS** 

ASSOCIATE MEMBER

#### **ICC Cricket Committee - Playing**

CHAIRMAN	Sunil Gavaskar
EX-OFFICIO	Malcolm Gray - President
	Malcolm Speed - Chief Executive Officer

# **FULL MEMBERS**

Australia Bangladesh Roquibal Hassan England David Acfield India John Reid Pakistan Zaheer Abbas Sri Lanka Sidath Wettimuny South Africa Brian Basson West Indies Andy Pycroft Zimbabwe

# ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Harilal Shah Steven Lubbers Geoff Edwards

### **Development Committee**

Malcolm Speed	Chairman
Andrew Eade	Development Manager
Trevor Robertson	East Asia/Pacific Delegate
Zakir Hussain Syed	Asian Delegate
Mac Dudhia	Africa Delegate
Ellis Lewis	Americas Delegate
Tim Lamb	Europe Delegate
Rene van Ierschot	Associates Delegate
Roger Knight	MCC Delegate







Top: Roger Hill - General Manager with PA Emily Sutton

Middle: Chloe Cockburn

Bottom: Cecilia Ullah Accountant